Screw the norms

Well, my point is we have the tendancy to put barriers all around us and that because society has a set of rules to tell us what to do and when to do it. Looking around I can’t stop myself from questioning these rules because the world is in a total chaos. Obviously the rules are not working then.

Growing up on an island,i am surrounded by sea and coral reefs. I already have two natural barriers separating me from the rest of the world. It is both a blessing and a curse. Blessings coz we are quite isolated from a lot of shit going on around but at same time curse coz it limits us too.

So for me i choose to question everything, every rule and every principle. The reason is i want to find out how good those are to me.

As a result I concluded,screw a the rules, live the life, live your life the way you want to. Do no harm and spread positive vibes.

Just like the french would say: 

“C’est la vie “

Leave a Reply

