A message to the lover

Today could be a great day,

It could be the day i find my way,

Will you stay or walk away?

All things are changing 

Feels like my wings are growing,

I hope you dont get scared

And help me get prepared,

For the journey just started

And i hope we get acquainted.

I want to love ,

Just like the dove,I want to fly in the sky,

So will you please stand at ease,

Stay with me and care for me,

For i am weak but with you i feel strong,

Stay and lets grow together.

Poem by L.A

Leave a Reply

