My definition of age

  
To me age is something related to feelings rather than the state of the body measured with time.

I am the age i feel, meaning that i can be 5 years old because i feel so and after few minutes i can be 80 years old because the situation requires me to be. I feel trapped to identify myself to time because I consider myself as limitless and time as no real effect on me. 

So i rather enjoy the travel in time as that way life is more interesting and pleasant.

That’s just me, how do you feel ?

6 comments

Leave a Reply

