Live to inspire.

Live to inspire has been my motto since i can remember. To me, being an inspiration is a great responsibility but i do not see myself doing anything else. Throughout my life, the best moments of my life has always been when someone will call me or approach me telling me that he/she read something from me or heard me and it brought something out of them. It’s very important for me and i take it at heart, i will go through unexplored territory just to leave a trail and just to prove a point if i think it needs to be proven.

That being said, it doesn’t come easy because each and every step i make i feel like i am being watched but I always stand by my choices.

Well, i have to say that no matter what it takes, i am walking this road, not because i am perfect but because that’s what i am here to do. Live to inspire!

I love you all,

Regards,

Andy

Leave a Reply

