Express yourself 


Very often we get hurt emotionally and we do not know how to deal with it. However when left on their own, emotional wounds can aggravate and this affect our whole being since our emotions are not balanced and they sometimes overload all over the place leading to chaos in our lives as well as those close to us. One good way to deal with emotional hurts is through creativity, it can be writing, singing, drawing or anything that gets your mind off and lets you express your. Pour your feelings into your creations and empty yourself of all the negativity.

With love,

Andy

7 comments

  1. Andy,

    Thank you so much for sharing this today. I needing to read this. I’ve been experiencing so many emotions recently, wave after wave. I was so overwhelmed that I broke down and cried in front of my manager this morning. But, five minutes later, I picked myself up, dusted myself off, and proceeding to find my favorite pick-me-up songs on YouTube! Taylor Swift’s “Shake It Off” has been on repeat for most of the morning, along with “Uptown Funk” and a handful of others. Thank you!!

    Sincerely,
    Laura Beth

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Laura Beth,
      I hope you are feeling better now. I want you to know that you are not alone in whatever you are going through right now. I am here for you if you need help. I can feel you have the strength in you to overcome this episode of your life.
      I am so happy and grateful to have been of service to you today. If you want to talk more you can join me on instagram @andyoloblog .
      Have a great day!
      Regards,
      Andy.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

