I woke up tired but went to bed fired up.

I woke up tired but i went to bed fired up. Many people face the problem of waking up being tired. This is due to many reasons, such as poor alimentation, not enough sleep , uncomfortable sleeping position or not enough hydration. I even face that problem too but to me no matter how i wake up, i make sure that i go to bed at night in a great mood. It is always a choice to decide how your day will be. Some will spend their days complaining about how bad they slept and let this affect their whole day. Poor productivity, shouting at others for no reason as if it is a must to spread the bad vibes around.

For me, whenever i wake up not feeling so great, i find something to cheer me up more than other days. I either exercise, watch something funny, have a good laugh, read a good book or article or have a great conversation. I make sure to be around cheerful people so i uplift myself and consequently i make sure i have a great day and go to bed at night excited and eager for the next day.

It is alw a choice. What are you gonna do?

Andy

2 comments

  1. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve complained about being tired and sore. I know that I sleep in the worst positions for my body, and it will take time for me to retrain myself to sleep on my back. My chiropractor has always recommended it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

